Recensioni Clienti

Wondergulets Group dal 2001

Alberto C. - Italia

07/09/2017

Ottima esperienza

Tour, equipaggio, cucina: unico neo il caicco -  il fasciame del caicco è molto rumoroso.. questo fatto toglie un po’ di piacere al sonno  notturno…


Silvana D. A. - Italy

07/07/2017

L'imbarcazione era perfetta: comoda e pulita. Il personale efficiente, gentile e collaborativo. Il cibo squisito, il migliore da quando faccio vacanze con le imbarcazioni scelte da Voi.

Anche gli altri turisti quest'anno erano persone piacevoli. Però, come a tutto nella vita, c'è un ma, di cui non posso colpevolizzare nessuno: il tempo, tre giorni di tempo bellissimo in cui si sono fatti bagni, poi due giorni coperti e, per finire, ultimo giorno di pioggia continua e freddo. Rifarei comunque qualche altra crociera organizzata da Voi.  Andate ancora in Turchia?


Mr Don D - Boston, Massachusetts - USA

10/09/2016

My wife and I had a most excellent time on the Lady Christa. We had the master cabin and it was perfect. The room size was just right and the woodworking in the room and on the boat was very nice. The layout of the boat also was very good.
The crew on the Lady Christa was outstanding. Oscar was excellent as the ship’s captain. We felt very secure with him has the captain. Christina did a magnificent job with cooking. All of her meals were excellent. I am allergic to seafood and she did an excellent job always making sure that I was satisfied with the non-seafood meal that she made for me. Carmelo was most helpful and his navigation skills on the small boat that took us ashore were excellent.
Our trip was most memorable.

Charter in - Aeolian Islands - Italy Tripadvisor Review


Mr. Peter Mann & Family - USA

01/08/2016

Our family - two grandparents, three parents and four kids - chartered one of the Wondergulets gulets for a 7-day cruise to all of the small, volcanic islands just off the north coast of Sicily.  In every possible way, it was the best family vacation we've ever taken.  The boat was great with comfortable cabins (smallish, of course), excellent eating area; lots of places to be in the sun; air conditioning at night; and a number of on-board activities for the kids (paddle boards, kayak, etc).  The crew was even better - totally friendly and went out of their way all the time to make sure that we were happy and doing the things we wanted.  Their English was a bit limited, but that didn't really make much of a difference as they could communicate in many other ways.  Our cook was great (more below) and the young deck-hand was incredibly kind and caring to our four young kids.
Our typical day was to have breakfast on board; cruise (sometimes with sails and sometimes just the engine) for a couple of hours to a new destination where we would swim, snorkel, and then eat a fabulous 4-course lunch prepared by the cook.  Following a post-lunch swim, we'd then head for the port where we'd spend the night.  These ports range from mid-sized with lots of stores, restaurants, etc to quite small villages with only one or two restaurants.  But, all were fun to explore.  A couple of the ports had hikes up to the island's volcano crater which added a little exercise and interest to the on-shore activities.  We had chosen to eat breakfast and lunch on board, but to have dinner off the boat, and that's what we would highly recommend to anyone.  The meals on-shore were superb, very reasonably priced and huge fun.  We avoided tying up to docks at the ports where we stayed which was a good decision as it meant we weren't bothered at night by any on-shore noise or activity.
So, what were the bad points?  Not so many.  The boat didn't have wi-fi which we solved by buying a SIM card so that one of our cell phones could serve as a hot spot.  A couple of the kids got stung by jellyfish which caused a few unhappy moments.  The crew said that was unusual, but you should be watchful for them.
All in all, a truly wonderful trip we will remember happily for a long time. Charter In Sicily - Italy

Tripadvisor Review


Renato B. - Italy

23/08/2014

ha anticipato la mia mail. Vacanza perfetta. Il caicco era confortevole e l'equipaggio e' stato perfetto, professionale e discreto. Cuoco ottimo. Vi stiamo facendo tanta pubblicità. - crociera in Croazia 


Monica N. e Patrick R. - Italy

23/08/2014

Ottimo: la goletta spaziosa e confortevole il capitano Ali e l'equipaggio professionali, simpatici e disponibili, la cucina (cuoco+capitano) varia, gustosa e abbondante,l'itinerario interessante e rilassante,i compagni di viaggio allegri e discreti. - crociera in Turchia


Giancarlo B. - Italy

16/08/2014

è andato tutto molto bene salvo il tempo, comunque domani le faccio avere il formulario e le mie osservazioni, grazie. - crociera in Italia


Bob Van d. B. - Italy

16/08/2014

Equipaggio cordiale e disponibile Bellissima barca Ottimo Cibo. È stato un vero piacere  - evento in Italia


Gabriella B. - Italy

09/08/2014

Buona sera, mi scusi se non ho chiamato ma abbiamo avuto modo di reincontrare a Bodrum la vostra responsabile al termine della vacanza e le  abbiamo espresso parere assolutamente positivo sotto ogni aspetto (imbarcazione , cucina , personale dell'equipaggio, organizzazione, pulizia, ecc ) . Inoltre tutti gli altri partecipanti si sono rivelati molto simpatici e quindi ci siamo davvero divertiti e rilassati - Speriamo davvero di poter ripetere presto questa bella esperienza. Grazie di tutto e a presto .  - crociera in Turchia


Francesco Z. - Italy

09/08/2014

la crociera è andata ottimamente. Il caicco era una ottima imbarcazione e il personale di bordo di ottimo livello. Il comandante era poi estremamente disponibile e ci ha permesso ( con la maggioranza del parere di tutti ) di dormire in rada più notti rispetto al primo programma. 

Unica notte dolente, il pernotto nel porto di BODRUM per la prima e ultima notte che ha fatto si che su 7 notti totali, 2 siano state passate nel chiassoso e torrido porto di Bodrum Per quanto ci riguarda ( me e Tiziana ) il prossimo anno potremmo essere interessati , nel medesimo periodo, alla crociera all'interno del grande golfo che parte proprio da Bodrum sino all'isola di Cleopatra.... Per il resto tutto ok ( cibo compreso ). - crociera in Grecia